The little things He does!

I have a habit of going beyond listening to a song sometime. I like to see how relevant, filmy, absurd, poetic it is than merely enjoy its notes.

This morning playlist after playlist lead me to ABBA. As I started playing it, I looked to see how well it applies to my relationship with my Guru.

Immediately, this song played up:

Ah! I thought. Perfect. There you go,Swami.

The song ended, and then up came this:

I smiled to myself, and enjoyed a good dance with my Guru. He knows how exactly to warm our heart, doesn’t He? Thank you Swami, for being the beautiful YOU, and responding to our everyday nothings ❤

Until another love tale,

SB

Would love to hear from you, dear reader :)

